menu

Tyrislöt Camping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
CamperTorsten 2019/08/10
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Nice place in the archipelago. It is suitable for relaxing, bathing, paddling and for a boat trip to the archipelago, which is offered daily.
Sanitary facilities were clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Even in the high season they got a place without any problems.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
tobe 2019/06/19
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Beautiful landscape. Everything well maintained. Cosy café-restaurant. Shop for the daily needs oh immediately thereby. Perfect.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
JH 2018/08/14
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Scenic top! Pitches partially embedded in the landscape. Well maintained sanitary facilities. Kiosk for everything necessary available. Sale of self-smoked fish
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
kan113 2018/05/11
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: It is a very nice place. Friendly staff, the only mango we have found there is no fresh water from the hose. Fresh water must be brought into watering cans.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: May 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading