menu

Trelleborg Strand - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
fahrradsurfer 2022/04/14
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Outside opening hours, on-site registration was available via QR or the website
www.tallyweb.dk
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: April 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
2 people said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
sg 2022/05/26
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: A large campsite with a view of the Baltic Sea. It is not far from the ferry terminal and the main road and yet quiet. Check in was very easy without a reception, just scan the QR code and then it's a no-brainer. The sanitary facilities were clean and sufficient. With the bike you can turn his rounds, even along the beach.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: May 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
MOve 2021/08/14
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Very friendly reception with very good service. Spacious pitches, mostly overgrown with grass. It is only a few steps to the beach. The beach is sifted with a tractor and a wheel loader cleared of algae. There are relatively many algae. Otherwise very nice beach. There is a cozy restaurant on the beach. We actually only wanted to spend the night after the ferry, but then added a day of swimming.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Kain 2021/08/09
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Great place to spend the first night after arriving by ferry.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Qajaat 2019/07/23
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: It's enough for one night. But that's all.
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
jost 2019/10/01
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: After the crossing the place was ok for us, but nothing more. Rather old and unclean.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: September 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
ani0713 2019/08/23
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: More or less pleasant campsite depending on the site.
Very crowded, but it goes well throughout the day.
Sanitary facilities rather bad.
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Manja1512 2019/08/15
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: we were only one night there to drive the next morning with the ferry.many use this place before and after the ferry.parcels were big.beach is just behind the dunes.unfortunately we could not bathe because everything was full of algae and it smelled very strict.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
snoopy246 2019/08/02
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Very many travellers from to the ferries (like us). In the evening there was a traffic jam in front of the entrance, in the morning all pitches in our area were empty again. For this purpose and without special expectations ok, but otherwise not necessarily recommendable. Showers cost extra (10 SEK), sanitary facilities not the newest, but halfway clean.
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
correnda 2018/08/11
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Nice campsite! It takes about 10 minutes to the ferry terminal, so the place is good as a focal point. You can pay in euros and the staff is very friendly! The place is relatively large, but the layout is divided quite well. Great restaurant on the beach. Not far to the center, yet quiet.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
DSE 2018/08/27
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Convenient location to the ferry terminal (10 min), very narrow pitches, staff very friendly, sanitary facilities in need of renovation
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Roniter 2018/08/24
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Good campsite before and before the ferry ... not very nice but functional ... we would go back
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
vof 2018/08/21
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: The entire sanitary facility is old and dirty. Campground is large, but there is seating on the campground.
"Dining room" is a bit provocative and no light.
There is a small shop, for everything necessary.
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Sophia 2018/08/13
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Very pleasant area right on the sea. Very quiet and tidy! To recommend.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Chris1000 2018/08/13
Accommodation Type: Cabinauto-translated: We had a small hut without a kitchen / WC. And that had been pretty old: squeaky metal high beds, old coffee machine and a coat of paint would not hurt. After all, there was a fridge in the cabin. Generally I would not recommend it. For camping it looks quite good and the sanitary facilities are ok.
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Ali 2018/08/08
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: The campsite is centrally located in Trelleborg, allowing campers to spend the night before returning home near the harbor. An earlier check-out is possible which is convenient if you want to reach an early ferry. The sanitary facilities include free showers, but the bathrooms leave something to be desired. The campsite is located directly between the road and the sea.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
DerKai 2018/07/19
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Ideal for a night. Laundry room with toilets together. It smells very strong. Silicone joints all black. Otherwise everything is fine. Beach only 50m away. Very quiet at night.
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
welle 2018/07/16
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: The beach is not nice and the sanitary facilities left a lot to be desired.
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Mika 2018/06/23
Accommodation Type: Cabinauto-translated: Perfect point of contact even if you only arrive with the 21uhr ferry. We decided on a small hut. With bathroom and kitchenette. It was clean even if you had to rinse the dishes before use again. It is always cleaned by the previous tenant and then checked by the place only. there you can also have some bad luck. What we saw from the beach and campsite looked good. It is ensured that there is always 3 to 4 meters of space to the left and right of the pitch. So no crush
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
deidl 2018/06/14
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: We are a small family with 2 children. The campground has a playground, a miniature golf course and direct access to the sandy beach with beach volleyball court. Big criticism: it lacks a baby care station. But with a little creativity this problem can be solved. The sanitary facilities are outdated but clean. Showers are included and the water is hot too.
The pitches are generous, you camp on green lawn in the shade of large trees. Sunny places are also enough available.
In the small shop at the reception there's daily fresh bread and all sorts of other things.

So who likes it easy and without a lot of bells and whistles is just right here.
We would camp here again.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
DanielK 2018/05/30
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: The campsite is very centrally located but makes it through the direct sea beach connection back away. Great on hot days
The plumbing facilities are a bit dated so do not be so fussy here
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: May 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading