menu

Torne Camping & Fiskecamp - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
Lars77 2021/08/28
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Very nicely located and maintained place. Clean sanitary facilities and very friendly staff.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Onkelgnom 2021/08/17
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Super campsite! Owners are very helpful and friendly. Sanitary facilities are ideal! You can rent boats for fishing and thus has a good chance of a catch!

We were very satisfied and will certainly come again!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
MOve 2021/08/14
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Warm welcome in English and German. Many boats and canoes for a trip on the Åsnen. Patient advice about fishing. Nice large pitches on meadow spread over three roads. Extra tent sites close to the lake. Sandy beach a bit muddy. Sanitary facilities very clean and in good condition. 20 EUR for washing machine and dryer this age too expensive. We have enjoyed our stay very much!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
wimmer1 2021/08/12
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: we would come again any time. really nice facility. Offers everything you need.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
HenkS 2021/08/05
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Good camping in a beautiful spot. Very nice and helpful administrators. Beautiful bicycle routes nearby and especially the route along the lake on the route of the old railroad line along the lake.
Few or no hiking possibilities.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
fahrradsurfer 2020/07/10
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Very nice place, level as described well maintained, operator nice and helpful!
Directly from the site bicycle paths asphalt or Bahnwall around Åsnen. In 15 and 20 km of excellent cafés, in Torne the small shop is very nice and clean!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2020
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Kurt 2019/08/04
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Small, quiet and well-kept place. Canoes and motorboats can be hired. Operator very friendly and helpful. At the reception you can buy the essentials. Gladly again!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
farmerfamily 2019/09/15
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Very nice campsite close to the lake. In the middle of September we were almost the only visitors. Free choice of pitches with electricity and many cabins. Fresh water and grey water disposal available. Very well maintained sanitary facilities and a nice changing area for babies. Playground and even bouncy castle available. Fishing at the lake and at the place own trout pond possible. Operator is super nice and helpful, also speaks English and German. All in all a great campsite!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: September 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
axko 2019/09/01
auto-translated: Very beautifully situated place directly at the lake with canoe and motorboat rental. We had free choice of place. The owner is very nice and was able to give us some good excursion tips. The lake is very suitable for canoe tours. The place is the right place for anglers, because the boats are equipped with special brackets and the place keeper can also give good tips beside a well sorted shop.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: January 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Nanne 2019/08/26
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: We had a lot of fun on this campsite. Beautiful and quiet campsite with clean sanitary facilities. You can choose your own spot. Both for caravan campers and tents nice places. The campsite is situated in a beautiful natural area at the lake. On the campsite is the possibility to rent canoes and boats. We will definitely come back.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
mobi 2018/06/30
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Nice quiet CP. Operator very nice. Maintained facility.
Well suited for cycling and hiking in the national park. Kayaking is also possible. Boats can be rented at the place.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
2 people said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Blam 2018/06/14
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Super campsite, small, operator very nice. It is quiet, yet a dream place for children (a great playground, pedalo and beach). The toilets are super clean. And the area is also highly recommended. Here I would come again and again. Thumbs up!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
2 people said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Hedi 2018/08/21
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Great little campsite ... nice in the woods and on the lake. gladly again
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Gerwin 2018/07/30
auto-translated: Very nice Danish owner.
Does everything to make your stay as relaxed as possible. That works too.
Sanitary very clean, partly because as a camper helps with this, and that works fantastic!

Unfortunately you can not pin, so cash in the village around the corner.

Ideal place for fishermen too.

Small and cozy are the keywords here.

Also for children a MacDonalds playhouse and a bouncy castle.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
elchfighter 2018/05/08
Accommodation Type: Cabinauto-translated: great place with a nice operator. come year after year and have never been disappointed.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: May 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading