menu

Tällbergs Camping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
feierabend04 2019/08/02
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: The space costs for a Womo 290 SKr. That doesn't sound really cheap, but is justified in view of the plot size. It is very clean and all are super friendly. It is only a few meters to the beach. The water is shallow and there are few stones. There is everything that is good and important. Unfortunately we could not receive a Wifi signal at the place otherwise we would have awarded five stars plus.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
vanessa 2019/07/23
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Beautifully situated on Lake Siljan, access to bicycle route around the lake. Canoes and boats can be rented. Tents are beautifully situated on the lake shore.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
MaClaJaTi 2019/07/09
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Great little plant. Everything clean and tidy. New kitchen house and sanitary facilities also super. Camping directly on the beach - what more could you want?
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Muckel 2018/05/30
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Very hospitable operators, with sympathy for motorcyclists. Very nice, quiet location with a wide beach that invites you to swim. However, a bit rocky, but after a few meters ok. Playground for children and boat rentals are available. Sanitary facilities are good and clean, as well as the grounds. One of the best places on our trip to Sweden and therefore only to be recommended.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: May 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
2 people said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Oggy 2018/08/20
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Great area right on the lake. Nice owners. Sanitary facilities very clean. Highly recommended.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading