menu

Sorsele Camping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
ErgoSL 2022/06/12
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Great campsite on the peninsula, large pitches. Electricity, water, sauna, various recreational facilities, also games and books in a recreation room, also washing machine.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Meitemark 2022/05/26
auto-translated: A very nice operator couple. We wanted to stay only 2 days, it turned into almost a week. It was very nice here, we were out with the canoe, got quick help with the repair of our bumper bracket and will certainly come again.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
hko 2021/06/27
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: very accommodating operators, attuned to the needs of campers.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Olli62 2021/06/22
auto-translated: The campsite right on the river on a peninsula. The operators are nice and helpful. The sanitary facilities are clean and tidy. You can do a lot, (fishing, hiking, mini golf, canoeing and much more). Shopping facilities are close by. We will definitely come here again when we are in the area.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Hoppel 2019/06/26
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Very nice place on a peninsula. Pitches directly at the water, lots of space, WLAN good, sanitary clean, very friendly reception (multilingual), full motorhome service, supermarkets within walking distance.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Wians 2019/06/01
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Friendly reception. Administrator speaks several languages. Beautiful camper spots on the water. Sanitary in order.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: May 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading