menu

Solvik-Kungshamn - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
Tomme 2020/06/20
auto-translated: Very nicely situated. Super great bathing place. Also suitable for dogs. Great playgrounds for children and action miniature golf directly at the site. Everything very clean. Pitches both below the rocks and above with a great view.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2020
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
chris155 2019/06/12
Accommodation Type: Cabinauto-translated: very tidy, clean campsite, friendly staff, good swimming and fishing facilities.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
heinzel 2018/08/02
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Great environment, pitches for campers also built on top of the rocks of the archipelago. Everything was clean and tidy. Showers included in the price and warm!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
BuSchnee 2018/07/22
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Quiet location. Ideal for families. Beach to walk quite far.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Jana95s 2018/07/09
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: We only wanted to stay here for one night but then spontaneously stayed four.
The campsite is located between rocks and is large and clear. In the square is paid Wi-Fi but works great.
Every day there are fresh rolls, croissant, ice cream, coffee ... etc.
The reception is very friendly. The leisure facilities are great and family friendly. Playground, beach, golf, Segway, bike ..
And the environment is also great!
The places are neat and even, there are 2 large clean toilets, kitchen, lounge, TV room ...
We will definitely come back.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
loading