menu

Rörviks Familjecamping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
Maik 2019/08/12
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Small campsite that wasn't so crowded. We had a place directly at the water.
The washhouse and the playground were at the other end of the campsite. The washhouse was older and often not so clean.
The showers were separated with a curtain from the shower room with the benches. Had a little gym shower feeling.
There were five of us with dogs and we paid 540 SEK for two nights. That was OK.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
halbseemann 2019/07/25
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: A very nice camping site directly at the Hamburgsund. A lot of caravans. For tents rather small, but sufficient meadows. Important: If you book electricity, you need a high voltage connection or adapter.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Zeltradler 2019/07/09
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Nice place for cyclists to pass through. There are plots. Very good kitchen equipment. Tables and chairs at the kitchen.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
paull337 2018/07/30
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Price performance is great! Very beautiful landscape and camping right on the water.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Meike 2018/07/01
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Nice little place right on the water. The toilets are ok.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Scholle 2019/01/01
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: A nice quiet place to simply relax. Sanitary facilities are clean and are cleaned every day.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
APS 2018/08/20
Accommodation Type: Cabinauto-translated: Nice location, the two and four cabins have a very nice location and views. Facility and facilities a bit older but clean. Staff very friendly, some speak German. A detour to Fjällbacka and Tanumshede is worthwhile!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
HeiHo 2018/07/05
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Very nice campsite on Hamburgsund, sanitary, kitchen, shower 5 SEK 3 min, bath - beach / jetty at the boat harbor everything was fine and in order.
Highly recommended is a trip to the nearby town of Fjällbacka, here is everything in the smallest space available shopping, eating, seeing are seen and hiking on the 74m high Vetteberget.
VG HeiHo
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
kentuckyhenk 2018/05/09
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Very nice and well-maintained facility. Strong orientation to water and fishing. Pitches on the water are great. For tourers and campers there is an extra meadow area. Toilet system always clean even with heavy occupancy. Unfortunately, even for one night a Campingcard expected and calculated.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2016
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading