menu

Rätans Camping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
Jana95s 2021/08/12
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: We spent one night here in a tent. The facility is large and located on the lake, which is very nice. The price is not justified in my opinion with 210 SEK because the sanitary facilities are not so nice and the showers are separated with glass: you can see your opposite! For families the camp is ok, but nothing for longer, because there is only one slide and that's it.
Last Visit: August 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
egilgier 2019/07/27
Accommodation Type: CampervanExcellent camping site, with nice swimming possibilities both in Rätanssjön and in the pool area beeing part og the site. Quiet and relaxed. Stayed for two days. Will definitely come back.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
anna32 2019/08/29
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Large, quiet campsite directly on the lake. Quite empty at the end of August. Somewhat older service house. Very clean with the women. Dirty with the men. Probably by several workers staying in the caravan.
The swimming pool, right next door, was already closed for seasonal reasons.
What annoyed us very much was that there was *no* WLAN, although it was explicitly described on the homepage.
The groundskeeper also didn't seem really motivated.
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
pewo 2019/08/21
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: beautiful location. There is a sauna, on request it was said to be in maintenance. I later discovered a wood burning sauna. The groundskeeper opened it hesitantly, 300SEK were too much for us to wipe and heat ourselves. Internet was allegedly also broken.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Fembria 2018/06/03
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Very nice area right on the lake.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading