menu

Rännuddens Camping & Stugby - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
Claudia1982 2022/08/16
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: You can put your tent where you want, we had a great place with lake view and electricity. The sanitary facilities were great.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
campingKing 2022/08/16
Accommodation Type: CampervanSmall, but beautiful campsite with free dental og boats.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
korbcamper 2022/07/01
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: It is a very nice campsite on a lake, where you can also swim and go out by boat. The sanitary facilities are clean.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Joakim 2022/06/17
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Beautiful campsite, all pitches are very large, cabins can also be rented. Very friendly and relaxed owners. Everything is included in the overnight price, including the raft trip. Very good menu and also different beers from the region. We wanted to stay only one night, it became three nights. Really a highlight, highly recommended.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Buscheck 2021/07/26
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Beautiful little place. There is a restaurant with taproom and delicious food.
Every day from 13.00 you can make a 2 hour round trip on a motor raft (including food and drinks).
Have paid with electricity 270 crowns.
4 rowboats for free use. Shower free.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading