menu

Råå Vallar - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
solara 2020/02/06
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Pleasant and pleasant complex south of Helsingborg with a spacious and clean infrastructure and direct access to the sea. The complex is located behind a dune, so that there is no sea view. Raa is within walking distance along the beach. But this village was very sleepy.
The roads on the site are good with newer, clean service buildings. We found our way around well and got a quiet parking place.
SEK 305 with extra charge for cabin shower, WLAN and mini golf. We thought it was too expensive as the swimming pool and mini golf as well as the shop and restaurant were closed.
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: May 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
paull337 2018/07/30
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: We stayed at this campsite in July 2018. The extreme drought has turned the campsite into a desert. If everything had been green it would not have changed my mind. the direct access to the sea is nice, everything is clean and tidy and good program is offered for the family. Nevertheless, I did not like it because it was very crowded, tight and loud.
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
AndreasR 2018/10/04
Accommodation Type: Cabinauto-translated: On our way through, we were forced to head for this place.
We rented a basic log cabin for 665.00 which we already found very expensive. The hut was very tidy, even with a small kitchen.
The beds were a catastrophe ( mattresses completely laid through, so that one could have slept directly on the slatted bed. Strong tensions and back pain were the end result. The sanitary facilities were okay, but in my opinion not satisfactory for a resort.
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: October 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Susan 2018/08/08
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: We were there in July, during the Swedish high season, in transit. The place was very crowded and very expensive (450Kr for a caravan pitch without power + 160Kr for a camping card). At another season the place may be nice - he probably has everything you could wish for.
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
loading