menu

Orrefors Camping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
APS 2019/08/12
auto-translated: Very nice place under German leadership. Small, clear and neat. Great offers of XXL waffles and snacks. Small cafeteria with beer garden. Lovingly and with heart equipped. Very friendly team. Sanitary facilities somewhat aged but clean. One comes here nevertheless gladly again back.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Okapiposter 2019/05/15
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Very nice campsite by the lake. With sauna, mini golf and dog playground. Nice operators. Was 3 nights here and I felt very well. The street 31 which passes the place in some distance is to be heard, but does not disturb.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: May 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
bketting 2018/08/09
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Beautiful campsite on a large lake. 2 small playgrounds for children and clean bathrooms. most places are adjacent to the lake.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
fahrradsurfer 2019/03/20
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: The place with German guidance is very generously laid out. The lake pitches have their own fireplaces. The wood sauna is heated 2 times a week. The beach, the playgrounds and the dog run are exemplary. The surroundings offer many hiking and cycling tours. A small shop in the village offers everything you need.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Stenders 2019/06/21
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: After a wonderful holiday 3 years ago, we are happy this year to let the round trip in Orrefors come to an end. Wonderful small Swedish place, great waffles, a beautiful lake, peace, nice people. A jewel!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2016
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
loading