menu

Östersunds Stugby & Camping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
Gitti1961 2024/04/27
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: We were travelling through towards Trondheim. Unfortunately it was snowing and cold. We found the site to be very camper-friendly. Especially the sanitary and service block. It was very clean and left nothing to be desired. Large showers, cooker and oven, large fridge, space for washing up. Great! WLAN very sparse though. Good value for money. Thank you for the stay.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: April 2024
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Som57 2024/03/09
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Unfortunately, the pitches are very sloping. Access ramps were not sufficient. Access to the electricity costs made difficult by a lot of snow
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: March 2024
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Joergs 2022/07/04
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: We found the campsite to be quite good. Outstanding was the new service house. Huge family showers. Sufficient toilets and showers in single cabins (all unisex). Only a somewhat further way than on the many small places in Sweden one must accept. But one does it with pleasure.
Otherwise, there are also playgrounds for children.
Wifi did not work on our site, unfortunately. It was displayed, but did not connect. In the service house, the wifi was stable and super fast. Certainly also on the pitches in the immediate vicinity.
The nearby road is and also noticed negatively. However, the traffic settles in the evening hours (even on weekends).
Gray water gutters and drinking water supply in sufficient places with hose available.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Buscheck 2022/09/24
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Nothing to add to the comments. Everything is fine.
Have paid for 2 adults with camper 300 crowns.
Last Visit: September 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Flottenkomando 2022/07/01
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: The place offers for all what young old no matter, staff is helpful even if it happens, the sanitary facilities are the hammer the kitchen is great with lounge space and what you need dishes you have to bring yourself but otherwise everything your heart desires many playgrounds mini golf and what not everything, there would be 6 stars I would give them, the elk park nearby is highly recommended who wants to touch a moose times
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Felki 2021/08/01
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: The place is parceled. Partially there are asphalt surfaces. There is a modern and very clean service building. It is particularly suitable as a starting point when you want to explore Östersund and surroundings. A bathroom, gas station and shopping facilities are in the immediate vicinity.
360 SEK for one night including electricity, shower and decent WIFI are acceptable.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Adina 2021/09/05
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: We were only 1 night in transit. In itself nice place, sanitary facilities ok and clean. For the dog ok. Unfortunately, our pitch was close to the busy road.
Last Visit: September 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
PaulenEllen 2021/07/25
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Large campsite within cycling distance of the center of Östersund.
Places fine, plumbing somewhat dated.
Lidl at 500 meters.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
solara 2020/02/13
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: It is a larger, very clean facility near the city. We felt quite comfortable, because we try to respond to individual needs whenever possible. There are several sports facilities such as mini golf, bungee trampoline, beach volleyball, football, ski lift in 5 km, golf course in 8 km, for an extra charge direct access to the outdoor and indoor swimming pool (SEK 140).
WLAN, cabin shower, common room are included. Extra charge for an excellent washing machine and tumble dryer.
There is a supermarket 500 m from the golf course.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: May 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
loading