menu

Nybostrand Camping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
Markus-HST 2021/09/06
auto-translated: Last week we spent a few days at this place and felt really comfortable. Although it is more a typical place for the passage, you can also relax well for a few days there, because everything is so unexcited. The staff is very friendly and the sanitary facilities are simple and functional.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: September 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Zweden2021 2021/08/26
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Great place!
Plumbing is very basic. However, a fine fully equipped kitchen
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Wiki 2021/08/20
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Nice small campground with soccer and volleyball field. Sanitary facilities ok. Directly behind the dune at the sea. Very inexpensive, utilities nearby. Ferry 15 minutes away by car. We felt comfortable.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
AVE 2021/08/11
Accommodation Type: Cabinauto-translated: Were here for the third time, this time in a cabin because we could easily take the ferry back home from here. Cabin is nice and spacious and well equipped; toilets and showers on site are good.
Great site. Recommend.
Last Visit: August 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
chlottie 2021/08/07
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Everything perfect, super nice facility with small café, clean sanitary facilities, well-equipped kitchen, everything worked great, right by the sea. Definitely recommended!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Axamit 2021/07/21
Accommodation Type: TentNice, small camp right on the bice beach.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
CoMo 2020/06/19
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Beautiful small camp site directly behind the dune. We have paid 170 SEKnight incl. electricity. 3 gr. Showers were completely sufficient and very clean. Affectionately arranged plant with playground, sports field and kitchen with seat opportunity. Half camping site, half youth hostel. We will come again.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2020
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
2 people said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
smicha 2018/09/09
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Beautiful small campsite directly behind the dune. There is a playground for children, a kitchen and a nice sitting area. The sanitary facilities are not the newest, but absolutely clean. 10 minutes drive to the harbour in Trelleborg. We felt comfortable and like to come back again.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: September 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
3 people said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
sille 2018/08/12
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: nice little place right on the beach, there is a snack bar / café, fortunately, you do not need shower coins, the staff are scouts who have their home on the premises. A lot of change because the place is first or last station before or after the ferry.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
aussie 2018/08/15
Accommodation Type: Cabinauto-translated: We spent two nights in a cabin, the place is a few meters from the beach.
The cabin was equipped with 4 beds and a kitchen without stove. The sanitary facilities were rather lower Swedish average. The practical thing is, the place is not far from the ferry dock.
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading