menu

Mellerud Swecamp Vita Sandar - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
SebastianS 2022/08/28
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Large, beautifully located campsite, nice staff, many families with children (accordingly a lot of action), pool with slide available, sanitary facilities at full capacity rather scarce.
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: August 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
LuckyLou 2022/07/01
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Large place with lots of fun for children, but there are also quiet corners. We were only 1 night passing through here, it was funny to listen to the teen disco in the evening but for weeks I would not want to hear that. Biggest plus is the really nice beach right at the place with lots of shallow water, ideal for small children or dogs at the dog beach.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
kaisutra 2019/07/28
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: They're out in the tent with two kids. It is a large complex with many leisure activities (pool, canoe hire, playgrounds, mini golf) and a great lake in front of you. Sanitary facilities are clean and are cleaned several times a day. All in all a very recommendable camping site.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Dega 2019/07/21
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Who would like to have peace, should look for another place in the high season. Rather a party place, and very full.
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Pedi-Andi 2019/06/11
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Very nice campsite, situated directly at the lake. Very quiet in the early season.
Canoes, bicycles etc. can be rented for leisure activities, there is also a heated pool with costs.
Sanitary facilities are partly somewhat older, but in good condition.
Showers cost 5SEK3min. Washing costs 50SEK, dryer another 20SEK.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
PvD 2019/06/04
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Very nice place with everything you need. Nothing negative found.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading