menu

Lerbergets Camping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
Henryk 2021/08/30
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: The place is divided into 2 areas separated by a road. Check-in is also possible without reception. Envelopes with access card and overview of which pitches are still free are provided in mailboxes. Just choose a pitch and put it in the box. First come, first serve. Sanitary facilities are great. The lower area is behind the dune and you are quickly at the water. At night it is nice and quiet.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Mops 2021/08/01
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: nicely situated
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
hg 2019/07/14
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Great location on the beach, three areas for tents. Sanitary facilities different.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Zeltradler 2019/07/21
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Tree covered place at the sea, quiet, peaceful, a little used road divides the place, at the sea there is a small tent meadow without trees and electricity beside carriage places.
On the forest side there are 2 places for tents without electricity.
Kitchen, sanitary facilities, washing machine sufficient.
Price 2P. with small tent without electricity; 275 SEK, shower extra
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
xanaba 2018/08/14
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: nice location in a small grove near the beach. Price was reasonable
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
2 people said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Shadowparker 2018/07/30
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Nice plant in the forest with tidy sanitary facilities. The facility is divided into two sections. One on the beach and one above in the forest. Staff is friendly. Washing machine is available. For kids there is mini golf. For adults, of course.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
2 people said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading