menu

Landöns Camping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
Anja 2019/05/10
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Quiet, small campsite with a lot of nature, including many geese passing through. Therefore unfortunately also much goose droppings on the whole place. Sanitary facilities clean, free hot showers. Operator very friendly, reception rarely occupied in the low season, but you can check in by telephone.
Last Visit: May 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
warp10 2019/08/21
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Here you can jump into the water from your tent in good weather, there are bathing jetties with slides, free hot water showers with sockets for a hairdryer, etc. The paramedics were clean.
We can't say much about the surrounding area as we only spent two nights there.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
dervossi 2019/07/25
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Beautiful place directly at the sea. Unfortunately, the access to the beach is not sooo beautiful, but opposite there is a fantastic jetty. Unfortunately the washing facilities for the laundry were defective.
The place was very quiet despite many children.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
flobo 2019/07/23
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Comfortable and very natural place directly at the sea. Small beach with bathing jetty. The camping site is not very big and very clear, well suitable for families with small children, but the "playground" is unfortunately also not very big.
Here there is a lot of exercise every day with arrival and departure, so that you still have a good chance of finding a place even in high season. (we originally wanted to go to two other places, but they were full)
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
KdC 2019/06/23
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: beautiful place and uncomplicated checkin
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Uti 2019/06/12
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Small campsite directly by the sea. Many permanent campers who were not on site at the beginning of June. From there Åhus and Kristianstad are easily accessible. Sanitary facilities okay and clean. Very friendly check-in and check-out. For 2 nights we paid 600 SEK. We would come back!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Jo-1218 2019/06/05
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: The place scores with its dreamlike situation directly at the sea. From almost all places one has a beautiful view on the water. Most pitches are occupied by permanent campers, of which currently hardly anyone is present. There is a heavenly peace. One looks at the offshore archipelago and listens to the many-voiced chatter of the ducks and geese and the screeching of the seabirds. Points are deducted for the service house. It is already older and only very simply equipped. In the sanitary rooms you will be greeted by a slightly musty damp smell. The floors and sanitary objects are clean, but you can hardly see through the windows and the spiders feel very comfortable there. The wooden benches clearly show the older moisture damage. Unfortunately, a feel-good effect cannot be achieved in these washrooms. But for the peace and quiet and the view we have accepted this.
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Ali 2018/08/01
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: The complex is located directly on the water with a beautiful view. Super nice people work here and you can leave until 12:00 o'clock. We arrived only at 19:00 o'clock what was not a problem :) The best are the showers which are not 100% clean but you can take a shower as long as you want and with running hot water :) We would definitely come again :)
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Timmi 2018/07/24
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Incredibly beautiful landscape, it is a small but very cozy place. The place is really on the water, which makes you enjoy the day in the mornings and evenings. The Sannianlage is overcast but sufficient. We pay with tent, 2x adults and a child 300 sec per night. Top performance ratio.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
DerKai 2018/07/22
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Directly at the sea. Beautiful footbridge. Great view. Only a mini shop with milk and sausage. Toilets ok. Great for swimming. You can walk over a sandbar to the next pair of scissors, in knee-deep water
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
loading