menu

Lagunen Camping & Stugor - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
ostelch 2021/10/12
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Clean sanitary facilities, shopping facilities, family friendly facilities, nice staff. For campers water connection and partial gray water disposal directly at the site. Nothing is missing. Many permanent campers with "wooden porches". WiFi reception good. Road noise during the day. Quiet in the evening.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: October 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Leevi 2021/08/16
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: What a beautiful campsite... we stood but also ingenious directly on the beach....sonst separates the place a road... as büberall in Sweden, the dog is not allowed on the beach! Toilets
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
mhm 2021/08/11
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: very nice campsite with beach and playground! very nice environment to fall in love with!
very clean and new plumbing.
campsite neatly maintained!
there is much to do here.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
lolo1996 2019/08/15
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: It's a beautiful place. This is how you imagine camping in Scandinavia... beautiful calm water, fishing possibilities, peace and an impressive landscape!
A beautiful spot earth!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
camperswede 2019/06/29
Accommodation Type: TentBest camping I stayed at! if you have kids its even better. The tent right by the water. close to the beach. Best staff working at the campsite! nice resturant and stuff to do. 5/5* super!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
bubu 2019/08/27
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Fantastically beautiful, a lot of nature, a beautiful view. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Price performance is good. We wanted to stay one night and stayed 3. Thanks for showing.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Wendy 2019/07/28
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: We were in the most beautiful place, field of macaques. Very cramped place, but with fantastic views. Thanks to benevolent neighbors yet enough living space. Fine beach, plenty to do on the campsite itself and fantastic surroundings.
The sanitary facilities were not modern and in terms of hygiene it could be better for this price. All in all a very nice place.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
fjordsteffi 2018/08/10
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Great campsite. Unfortunately right on the road, but at night little traffic. Located in a bay with a flat sandy beach. In the water srpung board, slide and trampoline. Adventure golf. You can also rent canoes / kayaks, paddle boats ....
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading