menu

KronoCamping Saxnäs - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
SvenP 2022/05/26
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Were before the season therefore was on the entire meadow nothing going on. Had accordingly space and choice to stand directly on the water.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: May 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Lauca 2021/10/05
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: At the end of September we were the only ones without electricity, so we had the whole meadow to ourselves. Sanitary well maintained, nice reception and beach right next to it. There is also something for children. In summer there are changing buffets in the restaurant. Whether it tastes I can not say.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: September 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Anja 2019/05/13
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Very nice campsite in great location for excursions on Öland. Very quiet in low season, only a few permanent campers. Sanitary facilities clean, card for shower washing machine with 50 SEK credit included. Shop and restaurant are open only on weekends.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: May 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
schweizerbummler 2019/07/14
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: in july the camping was very crowded by my standards. many swedish and permanent campers, so unfortunately our kids didn't find a connection. shower was quite dirty in the evening (after 20.00 o'clock), showered with flip flop.
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Promni 2018/07/11
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Great family campsite. So far we have only met Swedes and not Germans. Wonderfully located to explore Kalmar and Öland. Mini golf, pool, go-karts, supermarket, dog beach and dog shower .... just great Everything your heart desires.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading