menu

Haverdals Camping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
Dyhle 2021/09/03
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Campsite managed with love. Sanitary facilities very clean. Friendly staff.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Samweis 2021/08/12
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: This campground is not willing to provide assistance to a camper with a problem when he is not a guest. Have stopped because we had a problem with our sewage. It was only possible to empty our waste water tank briefly for a fee. We have renounced and crossed off the campsite on our list.
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: August 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Hannes13 2021/08/07
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: A very nice and well maintained campsite. The whole site is very clean and it is also taken care of that remains so. The pitches are separated by small hedges. At each site is electricity and water. The beach is about 600 meters away. On the whole, the place is highly recommended.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Jocalmir 2020/08/02
Accommodation Type: CampervanA relaxing place that suits both older and younger. Very nice and clean facility service.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2020
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Wulf 2019/07/20
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Was very clean and large pitches for the camper.
Staff was friendly
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
irina10 2019/06/15
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: A must for the Sweden vacation
Very well maintained complex, great sanitary facilities and complete kitchen with industrial dishwasher , kiosk , mini golf , beach bath for man and dog (dog shower) after a small walk , children playgrounds , troll walk , agility place for dogs , beautiful quiet places with lots of greenery to relax .... simply great and very recommendable
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading