menu

Hagöns Camping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
Faxi 2022/08/09
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: We chose this campsite for our next stay. By mail we inquired for free places. Promptly came the answer that they have free places, we can book via the homepage. We did this via Firstcamp.se
but could not use the translation. We were able to book, received confirmation. We arrived in Hägon Halmstad and at check-in it turned out we reserved in Falun our son called there, explained the situation. They would transfer the money to Hägon, for us it was okey Thank you very much for the quick and uncomplicated settlement
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Henryk 2021/08/31
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: The noise of the highway is already omnipresent. Nevertheless, we were able to sleep through. The campsite is quite large and expensive. We have paid for one night in the WoMo 408 SEK with electricity (2 people). The beach is directly behind the dune. He is also suitable for children since it falls quite flat. Totally clear water and many shells. Pitches both on grass and asphalt. Modern grey water disposal outside the site. Access card is required!
Last Visit: August 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Schwedenliebe 2021/09/08
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Great campsite. For families and children just beautiful.
Unfortunately you can hear the highway, which is bissl disturbing.
Overall, however, great campsite, with good sanitary facilities.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: September 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
NordManni 2021/09/06
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Friendly reception, since we booked without electricity (caravan and roof tent) we had off a large meadow almost alone for us.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: September 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
RumGier 2021/08/30
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Great and super facility which unfortunately disturbs is the highway nearby. But the proximity to the beach and the 2 playgrounds are positive.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Karin 2021/07/29
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Nice campground for families with small children or people with dogs. Location is convenient, with walk through to the water from the campsite. I found the campground itself a bit "boring": straightforward layout, with no trees or playfulness in its design. Didn't feel cozy. But: families with children will be happy here. There are go-karts for the kids to have fun with and there is a nice playground and miniature golf.
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: July 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
flobo 2019/08/06
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: A very nice camping site directly at the Kattegat, not far from Helmstadt.
There are pitches in different categories for caravans (lawn only) and WoMo's (tarred pitch + lawn) in different locations. The "best" location is a bit more expensive, but there is a great view of the dunes. The sea is unfortunately not to be seen, but to be heard and only approx. 150m away by the dunes. A very beautiful sandy beach, flat into the water and through the bay also quiet and suitable for children.
There are 3 sanitary houses, a bit older but very good in shape and clean. Beside the kitchen and washing up rooms there is also a playroom for the kids and a lot of space.
Two great playgrounds for big and small and an extra separated place for the dogs to play. On our journey 2 12 weeks across Sweden one of the more beautiful places with a lot of offers on and around the course.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Duck 2019/07/16
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: well suitable for families, dog owners find a playground for their four-legged friends, WLAN costs extra, that could have been quiet with the price, we had a place at the passage to the service house. You should avoid this in the high season, because it is very annoying.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
makuru 2018/08/27
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: We only arrived for one night in the pouring rain. The reception was relocated to the supermarket. Very nice staff. WiFi was strangely enough only for the price of 3 days (and later, only for 1 device at a time). 3 for a day would have been acceptable for the price. Our electricity connection was lockable but dead. Because of the rain we got stuck in the open free neighbor's box. The toilets are great, the place very nice. Lots of permanent campers, out of season very quiet. Many playground equipment for children. In the rain, the nearby motorway was not heard.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading