menu

Habo Camping & Stugby - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
Paulmuffyrusty 2021/09/11
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Small cute place, the sanietärenanlagen are older but tip top clean . If some people would follow rules.
From here you are quickly at the supermarket with the Fitz .
The lake is in 3 min to reach and hiking trails that are worthwhile .
We like to come back.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: September 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
TinekeM 2021/07/28
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Nice, relaxed campsite with nice administrator and beautiful places. Within walking distance of the beach and harbor, where you can also enjoy fishing on the pier.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Manja1512 2021/06/30
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Small campsite with four meadows.on 2 meadows is a playground. Sanitary already something in the years but clean. Despite the small size there are 2 service houses. To Lake Vättern you have to walk a bit down the road. Approx. 200m
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
dianacs 2020/08/08
Accommodation Type: Tentthe host was very kind and let us arrive after reception closed, he speaks several languages. the toilets were very clean. the beach is super close and very beautiful!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2020
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Tomme 2020/06/20
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Simple but sympathetic. Everything there what one needs, even if kept a little smaller. Nice bathing place at Vättern. Playground for children available, dogs are welcome. We thought it was good.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2020
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
solara 2020/02/06
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: The operator (a very likeable and uncomplicated German-speaking Dutchman) is probably living at the reception. The facility is honest, simple and clean. Unfortunately you can hear some street noise. WLAN is free of charge and only available in the main building. We found the price of SEK 290 a bit high, but with what we offered, it was o.k. We felt comfortable.
Absolutely worth seeing is the probably most spectacular wooden church.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: May 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
ani0713 2019/08/24
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Average campsite. Some grumpy staff. If you want electricity when camping you need a very long cable.
But there is a very nice leisure program and the sanitary facilities are very clean.
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Stachel 2019/08/08
Accommodation Type: Cabinauto-translated: For the last night of our Norwegian-Swedish tour we have granted ourselves another hut. Very neat and clean, there was also nothing to complain about with the sanitary facilities, the place is divided into several compartments which are separated by groups of trees, that gives the whole a clear and comfortable character. The lake is not far away, also there everything is clean. The operator speaks German and there is a small shop and rolls for breakfast.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
airways 2019/07/17
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: medium-sized child-friendly campsite, unfortunately no direct beach location (approx. 400m away), sanitary facilities clean, but too few when campsite is full, showers included, playground and extra bathroom for children, in the morning bread roll service, offer moose savari, in the peak season 220 SEK (+40 SEK with electricity)
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Lucky55 2019/07/07
auto-translated: A small fine campsite, not far from the lake. German is spoken here, very friendly and courteous. Sanitary facilities clean and otherwise also the place quietly situated.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
HermZell 2019/06/23
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Short, clear paths, nice reception
Gladly again
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Jana 2019/05/09
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: The operator was very friendly and the rebooking from day to day was uncomplicated.
The facility is idyllic, well suited for children (trampoline, climbing tower, swing, children's pool).
The sanitary facilities are functional and were unfortunately not very clean. Maybe it was due to the low season.
Last Visit: May 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Sophia 2018/08/18
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Very nice area with many opportunities for big and small (playgrounds, table tennis, games collection etc)! Have spent nice days here and felt very comfortable. In addition to the kitchen, unisex showers and WC, there is an extra bathroom for children with a bathtub as well as a common room. Everything was clean and the owners have an open ear. Bread service at the front desk and exquisite chips prepare the two super. The Vättern is only two to three minutes walk away and offers a beautiful sandy beach with jetties to dangle your legs and a harbor with small boats. Water very clear and pleasant for swimming! Really recommended, we would come again and again.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
2 people said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
timelessmusic 2019/07/07
auto-translated: Nice campsite, friendly Dutch owner, WiFi available at the main building, 200 meters from the beach at the lake.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
mia 2018/09/13
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Actually I came here because of the good ratings and was quite disappointed. Maybe the operators are season tired, in any case not very friendly. The place itself is okay. The sanitary facilities are small and were unkempt. To the beach at Vättern you walk 10Min. The near road is well audible. From the offer the price is too high!
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: September 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
APS 2018/08/09
Accommodation Type: Cabinauto-translated: Nice little resort on the lake, great beach 5 min away. Small market for the most necessary, sanitary facilities clean, cabins ok.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Jana95s 2018/07/05
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: We spent one night here. The place is nice and organized. The floor is perfect for tent hooks. The toilets are good and there is kitchen, lounge and much more.
A 3 minute walk away is a wonderful sandy beach on a huge lake.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Juliane 2018/07/04
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Very friendly Dutch operators, free Wi-Fi, lounge, breakfast sandwiches available. You have to go a few meters to the water.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
louise 2018/07/03
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: nice campsite, nice environment and friendly owners.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading