menu

Gusselby Familjecamping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
fahrradsurfer 2022/05/17
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: The pictures are deceiving, more than 95%permanent campers. Directly on a regular busy railroad line. I hope the ongoing extensive renovation of the buildings (2022) bring the place back to a better level. Too bad the wonderful lake and the surroundings are gorgeous.
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: May 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Axamit 2021/07/22
Accommodation Type: TentFrom the tent’s camper point of view it is really wonderful place. Tent pitch right by the lake, new grill spol with wooden benches, you can swim in the lake. Reception from 9 am to 9 pm, English speaking, small shop inside the reception including offer for grill :-). Wonderful homemade icecream of many kinds, really delicious and huge portion for 10 SEK ;-). The railway is close but trains pass by very seldom and the sound does nor disturb at all.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
pkwiat 2019/09/13
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: For motorhomes there are levelled pitches (gravel) with a small wooden terrace.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
pewo 2019/08/22
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: the site is mainly occupied by permanent campers. 250 SEK for motorhome without electricity. for shower and laundry you pay extra with the rechargeable card. Sauna only Mo,Mi,Fr 16-19 o'clock. Reception without English,
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
janmarijke 2018/08/25
Campsite from a caravan-club and not a lot of members present. Very well maintained and clean service building . Kitchen very well equipped. Small shop with delicious icecream. Directly a a railway, but very limited amountof traisn and relatively silent trains (new track). We had a super nice place at the lake. SEK160, tent, 2P, no electricity. Showers should be paid for but not used. Perfect for a 1 migh stay on our way to Goteborg.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading