menu

Göteborgs Camping Lilleby - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
Dyhle 2021/09/03
auto-translated: For the number of cabins and pitches there is only one service house. We were outside the peak season. Would not know what it looks like with the cleanliness when the place is full. Pitches with electricity are across the street.
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: January 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Eskil 2021/07/31
Accommodation Type: CaravanDirty toilets and showers.
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: July 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
makuru 2018/08/25
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: We only came for one night. The front desk was no longer occupied at 18:30. By chance we came across keys stored in a mailbox for electricity.
The parking spaces for mobile are across the street. The place is not lit at night. From there it is about 250m to the service building. The facilities are very old and require renovation. Wi-Fi was not visible. The price for the performance is quite high. The staff the next morning was very nice. I would not need the space again to stay overnight.
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
2 people said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
aussie 2018/08/03
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: On the main square there are about 25 tent pitches, the price was 08/18 at 250 SEK / night for a tent. The campground is rather simple. Good is the connection to the public transport. The bus will take you to the city of Gothenburg, the last bus will arrive at the campsite at about 1:30. The beach is 5-10 minutes walk. We stayed for two days and it was ok. (2 adults and 2 children)
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading