menu

Gökaskratt camping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
Kurt 2021/08/18
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Relatively large CP right on the lake with good swimming. Staff friendly. Sanitary in order. In mid-August it was very quiet and quite empty. The CP also has a small Asian restaurant.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
MareikeUndTimo 2020/10/06
Accommodation Type: CampervanThe beach at the lake ist great for children water level raises very smooth.
you get keys for WC and electricity.
WiFi provided
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: October 2020
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
fahrradsurfer 2020/07/10
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: The pitches are well marked, some a little smaller. The restaurant of the operators is open all summer and offers Swedish food at very good prices during the week. Bathing area, playgrounds and sports ground all at the same time. The operators are excellent with order and cleanliness. Bicycle paths in all directions, especially around the big lake very good. In autumn 2018 there was a little bit of water in the lake during our 2nd visit. In the village ICA and a nice café.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2020
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
halbseemann 2019/07/25
Accommodation Type: Cabinauto-translated: A very quiet campsite directly on the lake. We could spontaneously check into a hut. This offered a cooking possibility, electricity and refrigerator, but no water. The washing up had to be done outside. The beds were okay. A few crushed mosquito remains stuck to the walls - one would have wished for a cleaner place. In the area of the main building and in the sanitary facilities it smelled of deep-frying fat due to the restaurant operation starting from in the morning. But the sanitary facilities were clean and well maintained, showers were included.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
mobilerFuchsbau 2019/06/07
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: The campsite is all right. Our plot was a bit small, but sufficient. The sanitary facilities were clean, but not up to current standards (shower without lockable door, only with curtain, shower anteroom can be used for several at once). The adjacent playground was intact. Unfortunately there were a lot of excrements on the beach. Beach and playground were also used by others. In the evening the village youth liked to come to the lake with their mopeds and provided "atmosphere". Thus not quite calm in the evening. I would come again to visit the glass kingdom, but not necessarily for a longer stay.
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
mpfaller676 2018/07/03
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Very suitable for the stay with children. Nice playground and good swimming in the lake with a very shallow beach.
Many activities in the area possible, also at the campsite a lot to borrow.
Hot water for free, but with timer.
Washing machine with 30 SEK reasonable.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
reisebaer11 2018/07/10
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Since 2016 under new management, place again in very good condition and always recommended.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading