menu

Gekåsbyn Ullared - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
Henryk 2022/06/16
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: We are already third time here. This campsite is super organized. Everything is coordinated for the rush to the largest department store in Scandinavia. The chick-in is done by drive-thru in 3 lanes. Just choose your place and service level, pay and get your access card. You stand lined up next to each other but with enough distance. The sanitary facilities are clean and in very good condition. Dishwashers are available. At night it was quiet as a mouse. If here is high season, the rush must be huge! There are still tons of cabins, a kind of motel and a hotel. Another hotel is almost finished. We can recommend the place without hesitation. Super organization!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
MiRam 2022/08/11
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: First time here and very positively surprised. Very large pitches (11m x 12m), our pitch 358 was on grass with electricity. Very good sanitary facilities, clean and modern. Good WLAN. A bistro with moderate prices. Who comes here, who stays not necessarily long, but could it quiet, the place deserved it.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Eskil 2021/07/31
Accommodation Type: CaravanJust for one night, not more.
Last Visit: July 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Andylein 2019/08/21
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: For being a transit campsite it is very well organized and very clean and a security service drives several times a day to check the campsite, there is a high ropes course, playground, sauna area and if you leave the campsite to the back you are in pure nature. Unfortunately there is no small shop here, but Gekos is just around the corner. Price for one motorhome and one person without electricity 220,- crowns.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Kruemel06 2019/08/09
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Rather a pitch than a campsite. Huge and actually only intended for a visit to Gekas. Divided into 3 large areas. Feelt half Sweden spends here his summer vacation. 255 SEKnight incl. everything. Electricity, sanitary, showers, V+E, WLAN - everything available. The sanitary facilities this year (were there for the 3rd time) were very unclean and unkempt, it was not cleaned within 3 days once! Soap and paper towels empty, toilets and showers dirty. Probably we would drive the next time on the correct parking lot of Gekas. Too bad, because somehow it is already an experience...
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Fredsdead 2019/06/20
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: We got a gravel field to put the caravan on, not so nice to put up the awning there.
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading