menu

Gävle Camping Engesberg - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
Schwedenamper 2021/08/13
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Absolute rest area atmosphere, here one stands on aungepflegtter plant door to door. We will not come again.
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: August 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
petraundmichaontour 2021/08/11
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: In the upper part of the site there are new sanitary facilities, but also a number of permanent campers. During the week, however, you stand quite quiet. Could choose among the free places, for this a plus point
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Herm 2021/08/03
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: There has been a lot of investment in new sanitary facilities and new cabins. Everything top
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
ulla2021 2021/08/01
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Have relatively late on Friday night still get a pitch between permanent campers. The night was quiet, we were glad to have found a pitch.
Sanitary very simple and older but clean.
We were satisfied.
Last Visit: July 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
korsberg 2019/07/27
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Sanitary facilities are getting on in years.
Two showers are not enough.

On Fridays, the small beach develops into a Muslim BBQ mile.
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
alf 2018/08/02
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: The place is very nice. The sanitary facilities rather not. A little more cleanliness would be good, but always lies with us guests themselves.
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading