menu

Gällivare Camping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
anvisiro 2021/09/02
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: The pitches with a view I can not recommend, because directly on the E4. Better to take a pitch to the rear out.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Ayla18 2021/08/10
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Service house with kitchen, tables and toilets, is very suitable to stay on rainy days, Pretty playground, beautifully located on a river.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Felki 2021/07/31
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: The place is suitable both as a stopover and as a starting point for hiking. The service building is very good. Shower and sauna are included. Occasionally, the neighboring sports field could affect the peace.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
hko 2021/07/05
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: A very well maintained and tidy overall facility. Sanitary facilities and the entire service area in top condition.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Henning1109 2020/09/08
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Unfortunately we only had two nights there. Great complex, very close to the city, yet quiet. Sauna, sanitary facilities really excellent. Great employees :)!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: September 2020
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
anlo 2018/07/05
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: 180 SEK for two persons and a T4 without electricity, with electricity 230 SEK. Very nice facility on a river. Sanitary facilities are simple and clean, sauna included. We are unfortunately only one night here.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
2 people said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
Black 2018/05/20
Rooms and cabins is for rentall around the year.
Last Visit: February 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading