menu

Gällivare Camping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
campover 2024/07/11
Accommodation Type: Cabinauto-translated: Stayed in a small but well-equipped hut. Shower/WC, hot running water, small kitchen. Space for four people. It was great for us and exactly what we were looking for and needed. Campers are lined up like everywhere else (there are just a lot of them...), so can't be judged.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2024
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Kuni 2024/06/30
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Too few showers and toilets and you sometimes have to walk a long way. No water connections found on the pitch, so we had to walk a long way again to get water! Disaster!
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: June 2024
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Rehmeier-Dk 2024/06/09
auto-translated: After 2 other closed pitches, we arrived here at 9pm. It was open and we were greeted with friendliness and a big smile
Last Visit: January 2024
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Lemmi2014 2023/09/06
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Clean facility directly on the river. You should avoid the sites close to the road, as traffic noise is relatively high there. Sanitary facilities are new and very good. The site was not full at the beginning of September and there were enough sanitary facilities. However, the same applies to this site as to almost all sites: if all the pitches are occupied, the sanitary facilities are barely adequate. Disposal facilities for motorhomes are good. Excellent kitchen in the service building, including dishwashing facilities.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: September 2023
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Buscheck 2023/08/18
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Beautiful site, New sanitary block with toilets, showers, large kitchen and lounge, scullery and washer-dryer room.
Total recommendation.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2023
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Vellfire 2023/08/05
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Very cheap campsite in Sweden, incl. washing machine and dryer and sauna. Sanitary facilities are new, the shower cabins unfortunately very very small, but it's okay.
Large kitchen with lounge.
Tent meadow and camper meadow without electricity on the river bank.
Gravel site for campers with electricity.
240 SEK per night without electricity
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2023
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
masi20031 2023/07/21
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Sanitary facilities far too few for the large space. The sauna blocks the 4 showers for men and women, so you hardly have a chance to take a shower!
Otherwise, the site is well situated, directly on a river. The campsite is well maintained and clean.
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: July 2023
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Gnom 2023/05/27
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: The sanitary building burned down, currently you have to use the showers and toilets from the sports field.
3 toilets and 5 showers for the whole place very little, sauna available but out of order, no washing machine.
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: May 2023
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
crosstourertony 2022/07/31
Accommodation Type: CabinStopped for one night, friendly staff. Small gift shop, better prices than in Norway. Cabin 16 was very large with toilet, shower and a very nice kitchen. Tarmac hardstand next to the front door was perfect. Internet was down in our cabin but there are 3 hot spots around the camping. I paid 75€ great value for money
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Michael96 2022/07/06
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: The price for a tent includes showers, washing machine and dryer and even sauna. The sanitary facilities are okay.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
IngridB 2022/06/12
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: The beautiful places on the river are very noisy, road and rail traffic, even at night. Therefore, be sure to ask for a quiet place.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Ayla18 2021/08/10
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Service house with kitchen, tables and toilets, is very suitable to stay on rainy days, Pretty playground, beautifully located on a river.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
anvisiro 2021/09/02
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: The pitches with a view I can not recommend, because directly on the E4. Better to take a pitch to the rear out.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Felki 2021/07/31
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: The place is suitable both as a stopover and as a starting point for hiking. The service building is very good. Shower and sauna are included. Occasionally, the neighboring sports field could affect the peace.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
hko 2021/07/05
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: A very well maintained and tidy overall facility. Sanitary facilities and the entire service area in top condition.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Henning1109 2020/09/08
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Unfortunately we only had two nights there. Great complex, very close to the city, yet quiet. Sauna, sanitary facilities really excellent. Great employees :)!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: September 2020
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
anlo 2018/07/05
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: 180 SEK for two persons and a T4 without electricity, with electricity 230 SEK. Very nice facility on a river. Sanitary facilities are simple and clean, sauna included. We are unfortunately only one night here.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
2 people said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
NorCampAdmin 2018/05/20
Rooms and cabins is for rentall around the year.
Last Visit: February 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
loading