menu

Camping Fredrika-Braber - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
Hilmar 2022/06/24
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: We were passing through and the new operators just start committed. The whole family is working with and waiting for the urgently awaited supplies such as fishing equipment and playground. It is a relatively small campground directly on a lake with plenty of fish and a swimming beach.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Poppi 2022/06/23
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: New operators, but still nice. Toilets only two available. Showers are communal. Too bad, space enough would be for partitions. Pier is being renewed. Mini golf and frisbee golf available. Big plus: mosquito vacuums on the premises! Imagine that it has worked well! For the existing standard a little too expensive and washing machine 7€ really too much I think.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Steppi 2021/08/25
auto-translated: Simple but very neat and clean with heart and joy managed facility. Very friendly reception in German despite late arrival in very bad weather. Next time gladly again. Very nice and quiet location, but
conveniently located on the way to Umeå.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: January 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
wetterfest 2020/07/01
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: A great place in a great landscape. The kitchen is a little bit simple but everything is top clean and also very nice renovated. For campers there is a nice lounge next to the kitchen...if it is cold outside or the mosquitoes are too fierce. The leaseholder of the place (communal) is from Austria and is totally helpful and very friendly. There is not much luxury, but everything you need is there, very clean and also nicely renovated...a place where you like to go again.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2020
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
anna32 2019/08/28
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Very nice small quiet campsite under friendly management. (German-speaking) In the low season, end of August, relatively empty. Huts mainly visited by anglers. Situated at a beautiful, dreamlike big lake. Sanitary facilities are a bit older but clean. If you prefer the surroundings to luxury, this is the right place for you.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading