menu

First Camp Malmö - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
Ninana 2020/10/22
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Good bus connection to Malmö. Close to the Øresund Brood.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: October 2020
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
MareikeUndTimo 2020/10/13
Accommodation Type: CampervanWiFi, all Camping facilities provided, price is good compared to others ( especially harbours ) offered sanitary facilities.
Great playground
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: October 2020
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Netti 2020/07/29
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Large complex with a wide range of facilities for families. Malmö is easily accessible by bicycle. For swimming
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2020
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Ingo 2019/10/16
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Very nice complex with friendly staff. Sanitary clean, shower by activation over map somewhat annoying. 300 crowns incl. electricity
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: October 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
NLena 2019/08/03
Accommodation Type: TentNice camping for families. We stayed here for a few nights after we arrived in Trelleborg and our children liked it so much that we went here again on our way back.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
axko 2019/09/10
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Approx. 6 km from the centre in sight of the bridge. During the day low air traffic at night quiet. We were there only one night for city sightseeing. Beautiful, very clean facility. The sandy beach in direct nearness is small and suitable for children. It is a city camping site with corresponding flair. Who looks for the proximity to nature is wrong here.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: September 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Adrian2 2019/08/28
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Very pleasant campsite directly on the coast with access to the beach. Staff is very relaxed, checkout around 11.
Cooling batteries can be cooled overnight at the reception.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
MarkusAUT 2019/08/24
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Goods in transit there, very friendly, very clean, many play opportunities for children. Many campers, a little louder.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
ani0713 2019/08/23
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: A very good camping site on the way through, but very full and mostly loud.
Very nice view to the sea.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
womob 2019/08/15
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Nice place near ferry Trelleborg.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Rainer 2019/07/21
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Place actually very nice but 355 kr without electricity and then 2 of 6 toilets in building 3 defective, showers here very small without curtains everything becomes wet.restaurant and bistro super and very tasty. But also very full.
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Lucky55 2019/07/07
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Goods on 16.06.19 on this campsite with the camper. The best place we had on our round trip through southern Sweden. Clean and very friendly the staff. Only the air traffic disturbs a little.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Pedi-Andi 2019/06/11
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Great beach nearby.
The city can be reached by bus in about 40 minutes (30 minutes by bus, 10 minutes on foot).
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Johanna 2019/06/07
Accommodation Type: Cabinauto-translated: we spent a night here in the cabin. The hut was very modern and the location was great. It was not far to the beach. There you have a wonderful view of the bridge. Unfortunately there was no free WLAN. The sanitary facilities were super beautiful and very modern. Everything is served with a map. There is even an extra shower area for families and children. The service was very good and the surroundings really beautiful.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
soesau 2018/08/26
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: End of August very unkempt sanitary facilities, although actually very well equipped. Overall, it makes an impression, as if not cleaned at the end of the season. Typical anonymous mass place and no cultivated private placement (no place with "heart"). For transit ok. In comparison, more expensive than many Swedish campsites.
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
DocF87 2018/08/09
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Great place with good and clean sanitary facilities. With WoMo without electricity 300 SEK / night, shower free of charge. Not very crowded during our stay in early August. Recommended in transit.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
fjordsteffi 2018/08/07
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: The place is very big. The pitches were quite crowded, but not the tent meadow. Sanitary facilities were clean, playground, mini golf, kids club, bike and Segwayverleih.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading