menu

Falkudden Camping & Stugby - Reviews

Black 2020/06/05
With good wether and no tempatures below 0 cel., campsite is open in oktober.
Last Visit: June 2020
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
 
StarStarStarStarStar
kgs 2019/06/01
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: We liked the place, it's probably not the last time here. The weather unfortunately only to 50%. 31. May sun pure, 1. June rain without end.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
shadow 2018/09/15
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Small clean facility, situated directly at the lake. Clean sanitary facilities. Unfortunately only two showers. Small kitchen without cooking facilities. The management is very friendly and helpful. Dogs are welcome here. All in all a nice place.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
tobiflotron 2018/06/05
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Beautiful camping place, right on the lake, with good infrastructure (toilets, shower, washing-up facilities). Friendly owners! We liked it!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
kw 2020/03/28
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: It's okay. Friendly and helpful. Also ok concerning the price.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading