menu

Eriksö Stugby & Camping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
SarahKim 2022/07/09
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Very nice campsite located directly on the sea, very clean, the facility is cleaned every day. The sandy beach is very clean, the water is shallow at the beginning so great for kids. We had very nice days here and you always meet a couple of German .
The campsite is in the middle of nature and you are ln 30 minutes walk to the port of Vaxholm. There is also a bus. Super connections to Stockholm and to visit the other archipelago.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Pieterke 2022/08/14
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: A recently taken over campsite, there is still a lot of work to be done to reach the standards of Swedish campsites. But you can feel the efforts of the owners to make it welcoming. The tent area is very far from the sanitary facilities.

The island is very pleasant and it's a nice base to visit the archipelago or Stockholm by boat.

The beach is really spectacular, with two barbecue spots, the mini-golf and the playground are too rudimentary.

Don't miss the Skypark, an acrobranche in the campsite (295 SEK per child).
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Detlef 2021/06/22
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: The sanitary facilities at this campsite are currently under reconstruction. You can only use the women's shower and two sinks are connected to the water. Men's showers are closed. All rooms are newly painted therefore the doors are stuck. Otherwise, a quiet place with a beautiful sandy beach.
Last Visit: June 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
janijntje 2019/08/07
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: campsite near Stockholm and that is used in terms of price. very expensive in comparison with very outdated plumbing. environment is super and the bus boat takes you to the heart of Stockholm in 45 minutes.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Tungsten 2019/06/26
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Beautifully situated campsite on a beautiful public beach. The campsite is always open. The sanitary facilities are very simple and are on the edge. You may have to walk very far. The prices are too high for the offered.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
vof 2018/08/02
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: totally overpriced. For Zelter no seating. Parking fees we have also paid for bicycle. Electricity (included in the price) was given thanks to our neighbors. Kitchen had a kettle.
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
zeng 2018/07/15
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Sanitary facilities easy.
Environment great.
Great bathing place.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading