menu

Citycampstockholm - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
Kodiaq 2022/02/28
auto-translated: Not worth the price.
The check-in process is very very lengthy, 20 minutes minimum, more realistic 30 to 40 minutes you should plan if the reception is not staffed - now in winter only on 2 days staffed. Check-in also only possible until 7 pm.
Check-in therefore only by phone, where then all the information of first and last name, postal address and e-mail must be passed in English, usually spelled. Link to the payment then comes by mail, and then you get the access code to the key safe where then again the access card for the barrier is deposited.
The sanitary facilities are clean, but in itself impractically designed: there are no combined cabins where shower and toilet or shower and sink + mirror are together, there you have to go out first and on the other side of the house back in.

For car with roof tent I HAD to go to a camper site and pay for it in full, because the meadow for tents would be soaked ... in fact it was equally wet everywhere
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: February 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
cgabi 2021/06/03
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: We were here in early June for 2 nights with camper to visit Stockholm from here. The campsite was quite suitable for this. The site is a manageable meadow without extras. The sanitary facilities are very neat, modern and clean. There is a kitchen and a small playground.lake is 200 m away, the beach about 800m. also 800 m to the bus, which then takes about 30 min to the city center. Staff we have not met because reception is staffed only from 11 am to 5 pm, have checked in online and then hung over 30 min in the phone loop before we got an access code. 33.50 € per night and pitch paid.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: May 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Suppenvieh 2021/11/19
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: People,
what can you do better in this place?
Supply and disposal included in the price! Super nice shower also.
Easy check in at the machine, chic swimming beach, prime starting point to Stockholm!
The best I have experienced in a pitch so far!
And plenty of space everyone has too!
Thanks to the new ferry Rostock to Nynärshamn I will make regular short vacations!!!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: November 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
brunoo23 2019/06/20
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: The proximity to Stockholm is clearly the argument in favour of this campsite. Very good connection to the city. Depending on the season, the mosquitoes can sit outside in the evening to test their courage :-(
We experienced the staff very unfriendly. The check-in outside the reception hours went very well.
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading