menu

Bläsinge Gård Camping & Vandrarhem - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
Scholle 2023/06/12
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: ATTENTION! Unfortunately, the place has deteriorated a lot compared to last year. The only dishwashing area, which is outside and not covered, has not been working since last October. This leaves only the toilets. There are three of them for the whole place. Obviously, the owner has no interest in continuing to operate the place. Whoever can live absolutely self-sufficiently and is looking for peace and quiet will find it here. However, we will unfortunately not strand here again under these circumstances.
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: June 2023
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Elch58 2022/08/23
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: We wanted to stay only one night and stayed 3! That says it all! Just nature and relaxation. Super for bike trips, you can also borrow. One speaks German!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Pimxc 2022/08/22
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Huge terrain. Former farm whose very large house is now a hostel. In addition, there are also four classic barns and square form.
In the middle of the grounds there are also regular festivals. I understood once every two weeks.
There are paved areas for about 20 campers. And about 4 large grass fields with electricity for caravans or tents. There is also a larger field without electricity. On the rest of the really very large site, between bushes and plants itself, there are even more spots.
All these places ensure that there is a lot of space. But if there are many guests there is not so much plumbing. Especially showers is really a shortage. And there are actually only two dishwashing spots. Pity but I have the impression that this is being worked on.
Environment fine. Nice on the coast and nature reserve Kullaberg nearby. Supermarket at 2km and a large one around 4km. Cider farmer further away. But only open on Saturday.
We had bad luck on arrival. Then there was a festival. Quiet music with some older visitors. But we were only at 21.30. Furthermore, good time had!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
CHIWI 2022/08/12
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Were here with two people, a dog, car + roof tent. Has cost us for one night 280SEK, which is comparatively cheap for the region. The campsite is kept very clean and German is also spoken here. Suitable for dog owners, as it is very quiet here. Highly recommended!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
gume 2022/08/11
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: A very nice spacious facility.
Basically super quiet, especially at night. Unfortunately, it can happen in the morning and during the day that the adjacent farmer is on the road with his tractor.
The sanitary facilities are not modern, but really very clean.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Gollum 2022/08/03
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Very nice, quiet campsite. Sanitary facilities also completely in order.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Ilovatar 2022/07/10
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Very nice green quiet complex. Incredible space and delicious breakfast buffet (10 euros extra pP). Showers are included in the price. Will definitely come again!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Foolie 2022/07/06
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Nice big site with spacious pitches. Friendly and helpful.
Bike rental.
Beautiful surroundings.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
anschiii 2022/06/25
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Super campsite, large lawn, very quiet, sanitary facilities are cleaned several times a day, everything very clean.
Friendly staff which speaks German.
Breakfast is served from July to August for 100 kr.
we will definitely come again.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
chlottie 2021/08/07
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Very nice, spacious place, from neighbors you get as good as nothing, very quiet and idyllic. Bed & Breakfast right next door. Clean sanitary facilities. Nice beach, 5 minutes by bike, supermarket also in Oet (about 1.5 km).
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
LyMo 2021/07/22
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Very nice place. Good and cheap. Children have a huge lawn to play. Staff very nice. To the water it is a few meters, but very easy to reach by bike. There is only no sandy beach (at least we did not find one).
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Hinko 2019/08/07
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: spacious campsite. bikes for rent on the campsite. limited possibilities for washing dishes and showers. 1 gents and 1 ladies shower.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
sille 2018/07/23
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Located on a farm, very basic space with basic sanitary facilities, only meadow fields, very quiet, nice operators
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
loading