menu

Björkebo Camping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
LBSonTour 2021/09/22
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Pure nature! Ingenious.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: September 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Ida 2021/07/26
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: A very beautifully located campsite, very quiet, everything top maintained! But not only the campsite is recommended, the cake from their own bakery is the hit, especially the coffee cake (!!). We wish you all the best! Family Oertel and Böhmer from Dresden
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Tanteinge 2021/07/15
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Super place also suitable for larger motorhomes with trailers
Very nice German tenant couple and super coffee and cake
We come again
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
diaschau 2019/08/21
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Super place nice people Unfortunately this year many mosquitoes
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Markus-HST 2021/06/12
auto-translated: In August 2019 we were for a week on this great campsite, which is located directly on the river. The German-speaking operators are really very nice and in the summer months here is also a café, with very tasty cake.
We stood with our caravan directly on the river and enjoyed the view, but also all other pitches were very nice, unparceled and sufficiently large.

Very happy to return!!!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
jahne 2020/01/12
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: beautiful, quiet and relaxing place. great tenants, who help with words and deeds. also highly recommended for families
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: December 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
chris155 2019/06/17
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: very nice campsite directly at the river, total silence... only a lot of mosquitoes
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
campervan107 2018/06/07
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Nice facility. Good location, quiet on the river. Groomed. Service house clean, nice parking spaces. Only the mosquitoes on the Glussstellpätzen -> madness
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
KlausR 2018/08/12
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: A very nice, quiet and spacious campsite. Lots of space for everyone. Directly on the river Klarälven or on beautiful meadows with old trees. Very friendly service. In the small café at the reception there are delicious, homemade cakes. The toilets are older but OK and very clean!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading