menu

Bjärby badplats - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
julia27 2021/08/08
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: When we arrived in the evening, we no longer had to pay fees for the use of the private road, because no one sat there and collected the money. Camped in a wooded area very close to the dunes. Small beach and at least in the evening very quiet and empty. The next morning, however, came many bathers, because the weather was good. The campground fees are to be transferred. The construction site-like toilets were fine, at least the next morning freshly emptied and cleaned.
Last Visit: August 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Freddy123 2019/08/13
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Very cheap (50kr for a tent), but there is also only one outhouse and a temporary sink, but the fantastic location directly behind the dunes excuses it! We camp between trees in a small forest.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
oliverl 2019/07/27
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: it is not too crowded and with 15€ per night not too expensive for a pitch. Drive through the permanent camp site to see the Baltic Sea in the first row.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Bigfish 2018/08/13
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: In a calm neighborhood. Access only over bad private road (20kr).
Womo and WW 150Kr / night.
But there was absolutely no one to whom one could have given money.
After 3 hours drove off again.
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading