menu

Bingsmarkens Camping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
urs89 2021/08/31
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: We were here in the off-season one night with tent, the division of the campsites indicates sardine conditions in the high season, so it was ok, not particularly nice, but ok, small kitchen ok, beach very nice, attention at the pizza: delicious, but super much cheese!!! :)
Last Visit: August 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
marcuwe 2021/08/19
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: 90% permanent campers. Expensive, moreover, shower costs extra. The threading of WoWa
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: August 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Nico61 2020/09/20
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Beautiful place with fantastic beach. In the off-season very quiet. But also quite expensive.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: September 2020
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Vicky 2019/06/25
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: we spent two nights with the tent in the suburbs. The place for the tents is great. A small meadow just before the sea. We were the only ones with a tent. Beautiful long and above all empty sandy beach. On the day after the journey very much to recommend. Small kiosk where you can get the most necessary things.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Lolamaple 2018/08/13
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Very relaxed & clear. The sanitary facilities are perfectly fine. Directly at the sea. Large children's playground in the middle with trampoline.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
welle 2018/07/11
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: The campsite is close to the sea!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading