menu

Ågårds Camping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
Hobby 2021/09/19
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: A very nice, well-maintained, family-run pitch on a meadow with electricity.

Electricity connection is available directly at the pitch.
A TV reception with self-erected satellite dish is possible.
WiFi is available free of charge at the service house.

Washrooms and toilets are available in sufficient number and are cleaned daily. Hot showers are included in the price.

The kitchen we used only for washing dishes, a dining table, hot plate, microwave and kettle are available. The kitchen is always very clean and in good condition.
If you are looking for a nice pitch, for the visit to the national park Store Mosse, you are in good hands at Ågårds Camping. We will definitely stop here again.

Play facilities are available for the little ones.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Jofe 2021/08/11
auto-translated: Quiet, place on meadows behind the farm. Sanitary facilities seem new, very clean. Friendly owner. Really recommended. Only 5 km to the entrance of the national park Store Mosse.
Last Visit: January 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
DennisW 2021/06/27
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Very nice staff, sanitary facilities brand new and in top shape. Children's playground (slide, swing, seesaw, sandbox) available. Place is located at horse pasture, therefore quite a lot of flies
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
KaTi 2019/09/05
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Clean and neat. Sanitary top. Lawn beautifully even. Close to the Store Mosse.
Negative: road next door very busy and loud.
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: September 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Luise 2019/08/10
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: very nice, small campsite with relaxed atmosphere! Small village with shopping possibility and farm Reiterhof nearby. Right next to it a café with flair! New, very nice and clean sanitary facilities. Good price-performance ratio.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
sille 2018/08/12
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Brand new bathroom, free wifi, cheap. But the positive qualities are already exhausted. the environment gives nothing, leftovers of dogs on the way and the meadow are disgusting
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading