menu

Mötesplats Borstahusen - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
J-M-G 2019/09/25
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: My fiancée and I were with dog on a small Swedish round trip and were taken up late in the evening after the opening hours still. We then paid the following day and all this very relaxed we paid 295 sec for one night at the end of September. Cleanliness was great. Toilets are single cabins to lock and so are the showers. Generally a super location and also with dog it was super there because there is a lot of space and nice ways to go for a walk. It can only be recommended.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: September 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Monique 2019/08/30
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Large campsite with many fixed pitches, with a high average age. Particularly suitable for campers and caravans. But there are also places for tents. Beach across the road.
Sanitary is sublime. Staff is very friendly.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Ahorn 2019/08/15
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Very clean place with equally clean sanitary facilities. Were only here for one night so we can't say much more. The price is higher than the average (450skrNightWohnmobil2 people) but the performance is also better than on most campsites.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
kaisutra 2019/07/22
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Have been with the tent on the way... for 2 nights quite okay, is however rather a camping site for camper vans. Sanitary facilities are clean.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
hg 2019/07/12
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: The place was fully booked. With bike and tent we are allowed to stay. Very nice staff.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Buerste 2019/07/07
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Clean, spacious campsite, only separated from the beach by a parking lot.
Nice location for excursions along the Øresund.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
NicoR 2018/08/30
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: beautiful campsite, as already described. But not as on the website "the most beautiful in Sweden"
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
mia 2018/08/30
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Close to the highway, which is also good. Beautiful beach area, where even in the evening sometimes teens with loud music depend. Not for the lover, but nice, well-kept place.
Last Visit: September 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Woiferl 2018/05/26
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Pitch grass / gravel, water and electricity available. The place is not very quiet. No shadow for Wowa's and Womo's. Cleanliness of the sanitary facilities is daytime, but overall clean. Children welcome. Many dogs, also list dogs.
Last Visit: May 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
partisani 2018/06/09
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: The pitches for tents cost between 25 - 35 eur.
The sanitary facilities are very clean.
Dogs do not cost extra and there is also a dog shower.
There are several small playgrounds.
The meadow for the tents is in the shade but is very uneven.
The reception is very friendly and there is also a small shop.
The cabins are in the Swedish style.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
loading