menu

Vennesund Brygge & Camping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
Tomy 2022/06/23
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Located right next to the ferry dock, only suitable for an emergency overnight stay, no staff, only cash machine, have moved on.
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: June 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
WoMo267 2022/06/01
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Directly at the ferry dock, E-ferry is not heard, KRO nearby, V
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: May 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
vm 2021/08/25
Accommodation Type: Cabinauto-translated: We will be here in August 2021. The facility makes a good impression. Washing and sanitary facilities are in a new perfect condition. The cabins are also renovated and equipped with the necessary. The operator is nice, friendly and makes a motivated impression. We felt very comfortable here, with a beautiful view of the water.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
ostelch 2021/10/11
auto-translated: Located directly on the ferry dock with small harbor. Boat rental. Nice campsite with sea view. New sanitary facilities (1 small sauna), clean kitchen. Been there 4 times in the meantime. Very friendly and helpful owner.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: October 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
jomerx 2019/07/25
Accommodation Type: Cabinauto-translated: Had one of the smaller cabins only with WC, but without shower for 740 kr. Sanitary facilities are new and in perfect condition, top maintained. Place is directly at the ferry pier, great view on the sea. Reception with small shop for the necessities of life for campers, otherwise there is something to eat in the tavern.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading