menu

Topcamp Havblikk - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
Olivia 2022/07/10
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Unfortunately overpriced for the offer. Sanitary facilities only a few available, kitchen is not clean and not equipped.
Proximity to the ferry is the only advantage.
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: July 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
siegi 2022/06/18
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Womo pitch was wet and sloppy .sanitary? 1 shower
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: June 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
meister 2022/08/06
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: a campsite in a good location by the marina and ferry dock.
Great reception house. Sanitary facilities functional and clean. The pitches were an imposition for the price - in the rain a single muddy landscape. Had promised me something better with the euphonious place name.
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: July 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
waterkering 2022/07/11
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Price is ridiculous and RV spots are minimal. We paid 56 euros 2 prs and power plus camper. Just skip this and look elsewhere. Here someone wants to make good money without doing anything for it. We do not again ...
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: July 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
connyNL 2022/06/30
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Not ready for 4-star season but high prices: construction work with great noise, broken washing machine, broken hand washers, missing hooks, shower curtains, tent field small and soggy, etc..beautiful surroundings, several restaurants
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: June 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
mic 2022/06/17
Accommodation Type: Cabinauto-translated: One cottage 95€
There is currently much construction, early in the morning are already excavators work.
In the hut 2 floors beds, nothing else!
But directly on the water
Last Visit: June 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Frank68 2022/06/08
Accommodation Type: CabinWe reserved a 2 person cabin, no toilet and shower. 650 NOK. We received a cabin at the lake. Best view ever!. All clean and WiFi.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
jomerx 2019/07/25
Accommodation Type: Cabinauto-translated: We were looking for a cabin for 2 people with shower and toilet, got the last one. Cost a proud 1500 kr, but was also suitable with 3 separate bedrooms for 6 people. Bedclothes, towels and house cleaning were included.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Fluppicrew 2019/07/22
Accommodation Type: Roomauto-translated: We were in a west room, very nice, clean, in the kitchen everything was there. Super friendly people at the reception, very helpful. Only shortcoming: The walls in the room were very thin, so we heard everything the neighbours did and spoke.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Aviking 2019/07/21
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Very friendly welcome and beautiful location by the fjord. A little too small tent meadow, campers and tents are very narrow, many permanent campers. Clean sanitary facilities and nice lounge with kitchen. Our children enjoyed the small swimming pool with slide very much.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Lolle 2018/07/17
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: If you could you should drive around him ... Sanianlagen good, long-term campers out of hand ... bad parceled ... way too narrow. Tents too little space. Too bad he was so obstructed by the permanent campers. In the past, much better.
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
ElchAnke 2018/06/23
Accommodation Type: Cabinauto-translated: - Nice location right on the fjord
- a lot of permanent campers
- area in front of the cabins very muddy (by car you can not drive in front of every hut in bad weather)
- Cleanliness in the shower area ladies average (tile joints not good clean)
- Showers (hot water) included (no coins or coins needed)
- Clean toilets top
- Huts and sanitary facilities got quite old
- Cabins / furniture are very simple and small (bunk beds without railings above)

Overall, the space for a night is okay - a renovation would do very well!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
jheidorn 2018/06/14
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Many permanent campers.
Very friendly welcome.
Sanitary facilities clean.
Price with 340 NOK high, showers 10 or 20 NOK extra.
Pitches graveled with turf. Sufficient for campers, for caravans with cars a little too small.
Nesna-Centrum a few minutes walk away.
Last Visit: June 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
susann 2017/08/11
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: From the location a beautiful place. Many permanent campers, too little space for short-term guests.
We had very bad weather, the parking bays and paths are muddy, there are puddles everywhere. You can't get off dry. 1.5 m in front of us stands the next vehicle. For this place the price is clearly too expensive.
Unfortunately, it is the only place in the vicinity, therefore one is forced to spend the night here if one does not want to continue immediately.
But this place also has something very good, I have never been greeted so friendly as here.
Last Visit: August 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Urmel 2015/08/20
auto-translated: Location by the sea with view to the harbour. For my taste a bit too many permanent campers. Sanitary o.k. You shouldn't expect much from the "Freizeit-Spaß-Bad" (not in operation in May). For the northern location certainly beautiful - but very small! Nice pub on the square (Ninas Lavvo).
Last Visit: 2015
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading