menu

Toftemo Turiststasjon - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
irina10 2019/06/12
Accommodation Type: Cabinauto-translated: Super nice campsite for tent, motorhomes - there are also cabins to rent (had 2 room cottage for 50€ per night )and tipi tent with bed ... Prices from 20€-ca 70€, a river right next to it and everything full of trees - so great when it's warm and for dog road (E6) passing next door we don't find disturbing! Super clean showers and wc facilities also with kitchen
A great hiking, walking and mowing trip in search of musk oxen.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
blandarich 2019/05/27
Accommodation Type: Cabinauto-translated: very nice campsite with good cottages Helpful friendly owner Good food for a reasonable price
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: May 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
gmarconi 2019/04/01
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: very friendly and helpful. I shouldn't park in the meadow because of the ice and meltwater. I may be the only camper at this time of year. 240 NOK for the night including electricity. Shower extra 10 NOK. everything very clean and well maintained.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: March 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Tymek 2018/07/31
Accommodation Type: TentNice situated campsite, very kind staff, clean and quite modern sanitary facilities. I really recomend it.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Meike 2018/07/01
Accommodation Type: Roomauto-translated: Clean area with hotel and campsite. The owners are very nice and helpful, the food is good and reasonably priced.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
loading