menu

Tjugen Camping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
mgpx 2022/08/04
Accommodation Type: TentNice campsite at the river. Large meadow for tents. Modern sanitary facilities, shower 10 NOK/4 min. Nice indoor kitchenette, dish washers, oven, tableware, inside seating possibilities. Small TV room with a couch. Free Wifi although signal is quite weak.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
JFranke-Krummel 2022/07/19
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Very nice campsite... very friendly reception....Sanitary facilities very clean and new... if you arrive early, you get a very nice place with the camper
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Kirstin 2022/06/14
auto-translated: Beautiful, smaller place on the river.
Arrangement in terraces. Clean individual showers, sanitary facilities nice.
In addition, very nice staff
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Zebramobil 2019/06/28
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: great location. Quiet on an untraveled road. Directly on the river with a magnificent view of the glacier. Friendly office. Wlan for free, showers 10 crowns per 5 minutes. Would come again!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Knut23 2019/06/14
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: The place is beautifully situated with glacier view and directly at the brook. More nature is not possible.
Everything is sufficient and very clean. Camper, 2 persons and electricity: 260 NOK. Showers cost extra.

To get a good place you should not arrive too late.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Ranger 2019/06/07
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: I didn't stay here only once with my roof tent and will surely come back again. One felt like at home and can start some activities from here. If nobody is there, just look for a place and stand up, you can check in later when someone is there.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
thosi 2018/08/15
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Can we recommend. Everything fitted.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
AndreasRoe 2018/08/03
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Great place, in the evening only the sound of the glacier river can be heard. Great starting point for hikes and glacier sightseeing!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Denali95 2018/07/31
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Very nice, quiet place, nice staff, sanitary area maintained. Nice area, located on the river not far from the lake. Ideal for hike to the scale. Playground for children and others two big trampolines.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
mountainlion 2018/07/16
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Actually, we wanted to Sande Camping, but unfortunately it was full. Also this campsite was very crowded, but we would greet very friendly and a place for two bullys was found quickly. Sanitary facilities very well maintained and clean. Almost at sea level you can see the glaciers and a stream in which the salmon apparently come up from the fjord nearby. Price is for the area apparently normal, if rather high, compared to the last campground in not so touristy areas ...
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
kreuzlin 2018/07/15
Accommodation Type: CampervanCampsite is very full (weekend). Toilettes and showers are rather new and clean but you have to queue when the camping is full.
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Hauke 2018/07/05
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Very nice reception, great place. Sanitary facilities in top condition. Price performance is fully okay.
Had problems with the slot machine of Famileindusche, the landlord was immediately on the spot and let us actually shower for free .... Tip Topp service!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
nena 2018/06/07
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Originally we wanted to go to another campsite, but fortunately we decided at short notice!
The campsite is beautifully situated by the river and offers fantastic views of the surrounding mountains and meadows (thanks also to the groups of tables spread around the area).
The toilets are very clean and well maintained and you can for 10NOK you can take a shower for 5 minutes (which is completely sufficient for me personally).
Per night we paid with our camper and 230NOK for two.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
GeorgvD 2017/08/05
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Very good campsite, sanitary facilities mega clean, electricity available at every place, although the place is well visited, it doesn't look at all full due to the construction of the place.
200 meters from the hiking car park to Skalå, 160Nok the night with the tent, very good.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
timke 2016/08/19
auto-translated: Terraced square (further up the view of the glacier is great!). Sanitary facilities well maintained and modern. Cosy lounge. Very nice operators. We would stop again.
Last Visit: 2016
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Gerd 2016/08/07
auto-translated: We were at the beginning of July for four overnight stays on this CP. We especially liked it there - great view - beautiful location - many possibilities for activities and everything very clean and well maintained. We would like to praise the sanitary building very much. It is very practical for our personal needs. The owners are very friendly. It was the best CP we ever had!
Last Visit: 2016
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
annkarin 2016/06/10
cozy spot. close to many activities. Mountain tours, nice to bike.
Last Visit: 2016
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading