menu

Tingsaker Familiecamping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
hu 2018/10/03
Accommodation Type: Cabinauto-translated: It fully deserves the name family camping. Lots of play equipment and shallow water on the shore. Children can be let run (at least in the lower part) calmly...
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
tingsaker 2018/08/09
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Brand new toilet facilities. Very modern! Lovely stay
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Marius 2018/08/02
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: We stayed at the campsite for one night to be close to the ferry.
The place is very crowded and relatively loud. Divided by a busy road, where our place was directly.
On the other side is the sea.
The sanitary facilities are TOP! Clean, new and well maintained.
We paid 385NOK for one night, with two people and electricity. 5 minutes showers cost 15NOK extra.
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Romaen84 2018/07/15
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: beautiful campsite by the sea, with sandy beach, many families, new & clean sanitary facilities, good infrastructure, friendly staff!
A minus point is the street that divides the place ... not necessarily because of the volume but because of the safety (children). That should not be a reason not to stop here!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Regina 2018/07/03
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Camping in a very nice location - at least the area on the water. Ideal to Lillesand (wonderful place) to explore, as within walking distance in 10 - 15 minutes. Some permanent campers.
However, you should not arrive too late, so you can still choose a nice parking space right on the shore. In the season determines very full.
The best, most modern sanitary facilities, which we have seen so far on a campsite - unfortunately too small for the size of the place.
Beautiful little cooking and Spülhaus.
We felt very comfortable here during our 2 nights.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
S-samf 2017/09/01
Accommodation Type: CampervanClosed from September
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
MaWa 2017/08/10
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Was there only one night, but very pleasant and uncomplicated contact, the man at the reception speaks German, toilet facility is super, come again gladly and perhaps also times few days longer,
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
lulu 2017/06/23
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Reception is open until 11 pm. New very nice and modern sanitary facilities. The trash can in the bathroom is emptied in the evening. Relatively few places for short-term campers close to the very beautiful small beach. From the beach you can go to sandbanks and small islands and sunbathe. The islands are covered with grass and small trees. Also the huts look very appealing by their location to the water. Tonight there is a midsummer night party with barbecues and fireworks. The disadvantage is that the large camping meadow in the rear part of the complex is on the other side of the road, is very sloping and in comparison very boring. In addition the ways to the sanitary plant are then too far
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
DN 2016/08/09
auto-translated: Went here with the tent. In the middle of the place, there is a traffic road, in my impression, one does not get to the beautiful places at the water at all, as everything is occupied by permanent campers. The tent meadow is still diagonal in addition! The place was with 390nkr for a small tent with 2 persons incl. 3 shower marks the most expensive of the whole journey. The way to the only sanitary facility is long. Not to be recommended.
Last Visit: 2016
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
annatomi 2015/08/17
auto-translated: According to the poster, there's a four-star seat. But in my opinion they are not. Shower time very short. Kitchen only equipped with the most necessary.
Arrived on the 1st day of the low season. Reception with kiosks closed. In the morning no sale of bread rolls. Wifi costs 30 NOK per night.
The place is clean!
Good playground!
Last Visit: 2015
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
loading