menu

Svensby Tursenter - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
travelsure 2019/07/28
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Beautifully situated, quiet campsite. Little activity even in high season. Sanitary facilities are clean, but a bit small. Top equipped camping kitchen. Gladly again
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Vaermlandfan 2019/07/14
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: The place lies super and is maintained. The number of sanitary facilities is moderate ...
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Niklas 2019/06/12
Accommodation Type: Cabinauto-translated: My insider tip on my three-week tour so far. Are alone in June on the whole complex and are in a hut. 850 NOK...but two rooms, clean big bath, fjord view, sauna for free...all around perfect. Would definitely come back...romance, relaxation, nature, peace and a great view pure.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
SteffCamp 2018/08/21
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Nice campsite in a good location. The operators are not permanently on site, but come in the evening to cash. At the beginning, only a very limited toilet and a shower were open. The operator has in the evening but then due to the large rush (4 caravans), two more - very beautiful - toilets and showers. With 250 NOK priced in the lower normal range. The sauna would have 150 NOK p.P. extra cost. Kitchen with stove, microwave, oven and fridge everything you need.
15 km away is a very nice 2 hour hike to blåvatnet.
We would come again! :)
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Mattse 2018/08/20
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: small but fine. Sanitary facilities for high season a bit weak, but for low season good and clean
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
loading