menu

Sukken Camping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
inchi-69 2021/08/12
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: We are now after 4 years the second time back here and it was also everything so far in order.
However, the place is also not exactly a bargain with 35 € including electricity for 2 people with camper.

That you need tokens for the showers you notice then only if you stand in front of it and want to shower and the reception is a good 500m away.

Well we have then tricked a bit with our pump shower.

Otherwise, you have to pay extra for everything, which is common for washing machine but pay extra for the hotplate? That's where it really stops for me.

The sanitary facilities could also use a renovation has rather what of 80s youth hostel.

All in all a nice place but actually too expensive.
Last Visit: August 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Ponte 2019/07/31
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Nice owners, very nice place. Have paid to second with WoMo, dog, electricity and 3x5 min shower approx. 30€. one has a lot of space and can imagine as one likes. Unfortunately no beautiful lake in direct proximity. But I would come back anyway.
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Nicolina 2019/07/17
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: When we arrived, we were alone and could choose the place. A wonderful view with a dreamlike silence. Towards the end of the day, those travelling through come to stop. We were here two nights and it was dreamlike. Sanitary facilities are old but very clean and well maintained. For simple campers who want to see the beautiful nature, it is absolutely necessary to stop.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
HymerEric 2018/08/12
Accommodation Type: CampervanNice little place , great for dogs. Here you find time to relax
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Lilly 2017/07/31
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: A beautiful little quiet place. The owners are very happy. The sanitary facilities are ok. With a dog you can go for a walk here well. we would come back.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
fliesenbernd 2016/07/05
auto-translated: The campsite is simple and beautiful. There are several cabins for up to four people (without WC). Altogether a simple but very well maintained camping site, which is used by many for further travel. WC facilities are ok. Very nice and ambitious operator couple. Adventure playground and brook run are directly on the plant. Wifi possible! We come again!
Last Visit: 2015
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading