menu

Steinsnes NAF Camping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
lesly96 2019/05/15
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: For the night we spent on the campsite it was 100%.
For one night with camper + electricity + showers 200NOK.
WC and shower well maintained.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: May 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Thorsten 2018/05/30
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Just outside Egersund. Sanitary facilities are a bit rudimentary, but perfectly ok and clean. Were there a power. Everything family and uncomplicated
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: May 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Dee 2018/05/03
Accommodation Type: Cabinauto-translated: okay for 1 night. I was disturbed by the street noise directly at the hut. very clean. courteous. unfortunately bad old mattresses ..
would not be a luxury to replace them. rest but tiptop
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: May 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Anky 2017/06/06
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Good location, right on the thoroughfare, the rushing river is clearly audible, but for one night the already, sanitary facilities very good, generous and free.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: May 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
MatthiasCorinna 2017/08/31
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: For one night we were very enthusiastic. Motorhome with two persons without electricity 190 NOK. The sanitary facilities were clean and plentiful. We found the brook soothing and the road did not bother us. For South Norway as a place to stay recommended.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: October 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
vdhoed 2017/07/16
Accommodation Type: CampervanA campsite for one night if you cannot find something else. It is not bad, but direct at the road. Very view places for tents (4) but enough for campers. Sanitair is good, clean and free.
The lady at the front desk is very friendly and deserves a better campsite.
Last Visit: July 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
fry2k 2017/06/29
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Free Wi-Fi, at least the front desk worked.
Showers / laundries very clean.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
hungaricus 2016/07/29
auto-translated: Showering Good location, marked pitches for campers, sandwiches made to order, friendly German speaking reception, very well organized and a Novum free individual.
Last Visit: 2016
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Jakob 2016/08/10
auto-translated: We were accommodated in a somewhat older but very well maintained cottage with toilet and kitchenette.
But the hammer are the sanitary facilities with large bathrooms, which are first free and then still equipped with underfloor heating.
We would definitely come back
Last Visit: 2016
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
joergbreuer 2016/07/11
auto-translated: As described by Morton. Many passages campers. Located directly on the street. Therefore a bit noisy. New cabins for up to 6 people with two bedrooms, toilet and shower for 900kr.
Last Visit: 2016
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
loading