menu

Sperillen Camping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
irina10 2019/06/12
Accommodation Type: Cabinauto-translated: Camping or cottage depending on 250-550 crowns , free hot showers and view of the lake , beautiful , quiet as almost only dauercamper the road you hear something but not tragic , owner very nice - all to recommend We had the small cottage for 35€ the night with heating electricity and small stove with hotplates and bunk bed + a folding bed , crockery everything available - price performance super
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
BlueRolde 2018/08/05
Accommodation Type: CaravanCampsite well maintained. Mostly long-stay campguests. Fine places on the shore of the lake.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
tentlover 2017/08/11
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Lots of fixed places. Tent pitches at the top of the campsite close to the E16 and tent fields at the lake. In rainy weather the tents near the lake are very wet. Very few tent pitches with electricity. Sanitary facilities are free and good.
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: August 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
kedo 2017/06/24
Accommodation Type: Campervannewly renovated and clean. nice little shop. wifi on the slow side.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
getzbrummer 2016/08/04
auto-translated: A clean, new, quiet campsite, highly recommended! Many permanent campers. Super sanitary facilities. Showers were even free! We spent one night in the smallest cabin - clean and new. Very inexpensive.
The address after my Navi is however "Adalsveien 880" and not "Adalsvegen 880". We found it anyway...
Last Visit: 2016
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
loading