menu

Seljord Camping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
JJWomo 2021/10/16
auto-translated: You can't get any closer to the water. There are a lot of pitches directly on the water. The site was enlarged this year, the washhouse unfortunately not. But it is still very clean, only now and then there is a queue.

Super location for swimming, great view of the lake!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
lubus 2020/08/25
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Nice place, directly at the lake. Very suitable as starting point for hiking and biking. Fantastic view of the surrounding mountains. Sanitary facilities are old, but very well maintained and clean. We will come back again!
Last Visit: August 2020
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Gert-Show 2018/06/05
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: One night with caravan.
The approach is a bit arduous and bumpy, but you get for 200 crowns a place with power directly on the beach of the clear lake.
Managed by a couple who are working. Outside of their presence self-service is announced.
Sanitary facilities not brand new, too little, but clean.
In the upper area many permanent campers, but quiet enough in the evening to relax well.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
UtaLa 2018/09/15
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: We happened to be in Seljord during the annual festival Dyrskun and experienced the small number of toilets and showers already criticized by other holidaymakers, aggravated by the abundance on the square. Queuing in the morning and evening was the order of the day. In addition, electrical appliances such as electric kettles etc. should not be used, as the electricity network is not designed for the mass of people. And this at a high season price (during the event) of 360 NOK for Woni and 2 adults. Positive, however, is the friendliness of the operator's staff.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: September 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Herald 2017/08/19
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Nice quiet campsite with spacious pitches. However, for the number of pitches only two sanitary buildings, where there is only one dishwashing facility and two shower cubicles per gender, I find very little! These are clean and tidy.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
OliverUndKathrin 2017/08/21
auto-translated: good sanitary facilities, idyllic, spacious place by the lake with bathing facilities, observation tower over a shore biotope next door
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2016
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading