menu

Rena Camping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
Chribo 2022/07/30
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Nice quiet location on a small lake with great swimming. Sanitary facilities clean, showers and toilets new. Nice operator, speaks English and some German
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
DX 2022/07/21
Accommodation Type: CampervanHad a good time here. Bathrooms were clean and the place had everything we wanted. Except gray water sewage was inside a building and not outside for camper cars. Campers were mostly friendly elderly Norwegians. Price was ok (26 NOK w/o electricity). You need coins for the shower
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
marcuwe 2020/08/16
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Clean, quiet, located directly on the lake. TV and WiFi available. Beach right next door. We would always go again.
Addition 2020: Also at the second visit confirms the very good impression, everything in order. Level pitches on beautiful lawn for all. The boss is still very friendly and the all around is right. In addition, a suitable price of 200 NOK for tent
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2020
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
ghomla 2019/07/17
Accommodation Type: CaravanGreat campsite with nice owner. Clean senitary facilities.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
SaSch 2017/10/20
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Our first campsite in Norway. Stayed here for one night, so we could only get a brief impression and it was not bad. Sanitary facilities were clean and our place was right on the lake.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: September 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
2 people said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading