menu

Odden Camping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
borya 2022/07/05
Accommodation Type: TentBeautifull surroundings, supermarket just outside the camping and overall I have nothing bad to say about this place.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
FredRei 2022/07/04
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: A very nice and well maintained place. We have paid for 2 person, camper and car 445 NOK per day.
The pitches are asphalted with a spacious lawn in front and a small wooden terrace. Our site even had a sewage connection. Electricity and water taps are close to the site.
3 sanitary houses spread over the site. All apparently new, at least recently renovated and very clean.
Optimal is also the proximity to two shopping markets, about 200 to 300 meters.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
jennie 2019/06/13
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: A very nice neat campsite. Super shower. All sanitary facilities, washing machine and cooking facilities completely new. Within walking distance shopping street. Many activities to do in a radius of 1km. Super fun for children and active people. 300 crowns for camper with 2 people and electricity for 1 night.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
2 people said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Norge19 2019/07/20
auto-translated: we were surprised how well organized this place is. for every motorhome there is a place tarred on a lawn, even with a wooden platform under the awning. The distance to the neighbour is generous. The square was not heavily frequented. Sanitary facilities very good. After 3 weeks with NOK 375.00 the most expensive place.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
E-en-B 2019/07/04
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: During our trip the most beautiful campsite of all. Plumbing perfect. Pitches perfect. View beautiful and many opportunities for activities nearby. Also delicious food (2x) in the restaurant Odden Vertshus, affordable and very good food (mussels certainly try if you are in season). Have spent 3 days here. If the boat in Larvik have, was 3 hours drive, so also good to do.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
bullinorge 2019/06/15
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Super campsite with distributed sanitary facilities and kitchens, canoes are cheap to rent (100kr) really recommended, we were there in mid-June
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Michi 2018/06/14
auto-translated: Positive: Sanitary super, new and clean, nice places for campers, shopping 2min away
Negative:
our booked cabin with bathroom (560nok) was not ok, dishes had the dirt from last year's turn, the blankets / pillows were totally filthy, hot water only sporadically (mostly cold) the whole cabin in a desolate condition.Sie would not even 100Nok Were very disappointed. Front desk was only from 9-12 o'clock there, we had previously reserved and hung in the afternoon only a note on the door that the hut is on. From friendliness of the staff the next day to pay was nothing to feel, our complaints did not itch.We will not come back
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: June 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
Black 2018/05/18
2 appartments Low season price 01.05-22.06.18 and 12.08.01.10.18 NOK 260 + el. NOK 40
Last Visit: February 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
 
StarStarStarStarStar
julenisse 2017/09/02
Accommodation Type: Cabinauto-translated: The campsite boasts four stars. This I could not find in the small hut with bathroom (550 NOK). Actually, the whole room was the shower, the toilet was only separated with a shower curtain, but the floor would still be wet; the sink is in the shower. The cottage has a bunk bed, a table with two chairs indoors and outdoors, a sink, a refrigerator and a two-plate electric cooker and bit of crockery.
Basically everything was ok, the claim to a four star campsite is however different.
Last Visit: August 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
ObSan 2017/07/27
Accommodation Type: Cabinauto-translated: Great plant! We had a small hut incl. bath. Small but nice - everything tiptop! Clean and everything you need! Beautiful view directly on the lake!
Sanitary facilities are partly new and very well maintained!
Super!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
loading